Community Partners  Commission Association, Inc

Board of Directors

The Community Partners Commission Assoc., Inc (CPCA, Inc.) Board of Directors are professionals and community residents that come from diverse backgrounds that uniquely serve the communities and people we serve:

Current Board Members

Dedra Wade, President

Elaine Jones, Vice President

Linda Daniel,Secretary

Dennis Taylor,Executive Board

Eric Lunsford, Executive Board

Past Member of the Founding Board Members

Darma Diaz

Monica Moye

Zackar Golder

Zoya Gromonolsky